Working together to strengthen and support noxious weed management efforts in Montana.

Contributors

Founding Members

Bayer CropScience

Bayer Crop Science

Mike Biscieglia
1735 E Heitman Ave
LaCenter, WA 98629
360-800-6891
mike.biscieglia@bayer.com

Steve Saunders
17630 Rocky Mountain Road
Belgrade, MT 59714-8021
406-580-1027
yeehawmt@yahoo.com

Dow Agrosciences

Dow AgroSciences

Trent Brusseau
208-318-8877
tabrusseau@dow.com

Crop Production Services

Crop Production Services

Jim Gordon
6818 So 12th Street
Huntley, MT 59037
Office: 406-348-2009
jim.gordon@cpsagu.com

Clint Saunders
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-224-1077
clinton.sauders@cpsagu.com

 


Legacy Members

Wright Company

Wright Company
141 North 1st
Box 9
Roberts, MT 59070
office: (406) 445-2271
www.wrightcompanymt.net

Luke Wright
cell: (406) 425-1831
luke@wrightcompanymt.net

Lyle Wright
cell: (406) 425-1825


Wilbur Ellis

Billings Office
7175 Trail Center Ave
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 248-1176

Rick Andersen
406-670-4201
randerson@wilbeurellis.com

Spokane Office
12001 E Empire Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(509) 928-4512

Joel Fields
509-290-1704
jfields@wilburellis.com


Helena Chemical

Helena Chemical

Brooks Hammel
Laurel, MT
406-628-8768
hammelb@helenachemical.com

Paul Olson
Conrad, MT
406-794-6601
olsonp@helenachemical.com

Willie Krueger
Columbus, MT
406-855-1910
kruegerw@helenachemical.com

Shane Ereth
Laurel, MT
406-794-6601
ereths@helenachemical.com


Premier Business Members

Ginny Knerr
Ag Fertilizers, Inc.
5 N Manchester Rd
Great Falls, MT 59404-6138
406 452-1685
www.agfertilizers.com


Mel Shumway
Alligare, LLC
307-248-8288
mel.shumway@alligare.com


Andy Orr
AV8-ORR Helicopter Services, LLC
690 Eastfolk Rd
Sula, MT 59871
406-360-0207
andyorr@wildblue.net


Noah & Leona Poritz
Biological Control of Weeds, Inc.
406-586-5111
www.bio-control.com


Sean Dickens
Dickens Weed & Pest Control
PO Box 344
Dillon, MT 59725
406-925-1494
smdickens@dickensweedcontrol.com


Sean Ferris
Ferris Custom Spraying
For All Your Noxious Weeds Needs
PO Box 516
Lewistown, MT 59457
406-750-0944
seanferris@gmail.com


Dale Strouf
Highland Spray Service, LLC
406-538-2115
406-366-1497


Steve Tyrrel
Integrated Ag Services, Inc
141 Homestead Road
Lavina, MT 59046
406-855-7600
tyrrel@midrivers.com
www.integratedagservices.com


Marty Mendenhall – Robert Engle – Craig Knoche
Integrated Weed Service, LLC
PO Box 545
Forsyth, MT 59327
weed@rangeweb.net
406-351-1147


Dylan Brown
Monture Creek Lank Management, Inc.
PO Box 1516
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-531-6805
monture.creek@gmail.com
www.monturecreek.com


Stockman Bank
www.stockmanbank.com