Working together to strengthen and support noxious weed management efforts in Montana.

Board of Directors

MWCA OFFICERS

Amber Burch

President
(Term 2017)

Amber Burch
2 South Pacific Cl #2
Dillon, MT 59725
office: 683-3790
aburch@beaverheadcounty.org

Vice President
(Term 2017)

Jill Allen
PO Box H
Boulder, MT 59632
office: 225-4165
jallen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov

0_medium

Treasurer
(Term 2016-2017)

Clay Petersen
PO Box 412
Culbertson, MT 59218
Office: 787-5312
roosweed@nemont.net

Kellianne Morris

Past President
(Term 2017)

Kellieann Morris
329 Airport Rd
Stevensville, MT 59870
Office: 777-5842
kmorris@ravallicounty.mt.gov

Board of Directors

1_medium

IWM Committee Chair
(Term 2016-2017)

Karen Laitala
409 Missouri Ave, Ste 105D
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
Office: 846-3348
klaitala@powellcountymt.gov

 

Education Committee Chair
(Term 2017-2018)

Christy Schram
329 Airport Rd
Stevensville, MT 59870
Office: 777-5842
cschram@ravallicounty.mt.gov

 

lisa

Industry Representative
(Term 2016-2017)

Dr. Lisa Surber, PhD
126 Hereford Dr
Belgrade, MT 59714
Office: 581-7772
lmsurber@gmail.com


Member-at-Large
(Term 2017-2018)

Tracy Mosley
119 S 3rd St
Livingston, MT 59047
Office: 223-4727
tmosley@montana.edu

Rachel_Frost

Conservation Representative
(Term 2017-2018)

Rachel Frost
261 Cokedale Rd
Livingston, MT 59047
223-7262
mrcdc@macdnet.org

 

 

 

 

Member-at-Large
(Term 2016-2017)

Judith Anne Vincent
PO Box 527
Canyon Creek, MT 59633
Office: 683-3790
sunnyridge@linctel.net


Member-at-Large
(Term 2017)

OPEN

Agriculture Representative
(Term 2017-2018)

OPEN

Coordinator Support Chair
(Term 2017-2018)

Jesse Scott
PO Box 315
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Office: 775-6278
weediest@midrivers.com

Area Council Representatives

 

SE Area Representative
(Term 2017-2018)

Dale Butori
PO Box 850
Baker, MT 59313
Office: 778-7110
fallonweed@midrivers.com

 

Western Area Representative
(Term 2017-2018)

OPEN

Central Area Representative
(Term 2016-2017)

Pam Barnett
PO Box 117
Winnett, MT 59087
Office: 429-2239
pbarnett@midrivers.com

 

SW Area Representative
(Term 2017-2018)

John Moodry
25 West Front St
Butte, MT 59701
Office: 497-6460
weeds@bsb.mt.gov

South Central Area
Representative
(Term 2017-2018)

Lyle Scott
3315 King Ave E
Billings, MT 59101
Office: 256-2708
lscott@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

Triangle Area Representative
(Term 2017-2018)

Christian Lehnert
412 4th St W
Chinook, MT 59523
Office: 357-2340
clehnert@blainecounty-mt.gov

10006098_535563346554439_6400674523460825234_o

NE Area Representative
(Term 2016-2017)

Stone Tihista
501 Court Square Box 13
Glasgow, MT 59230
Office: 228-6237
stihista@valleycountymt.gov

 

Agency Liaisons

Dave Burch

Dave Burch
Montana Dept of Ag
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
444.3140
dburch@mt.gov

Dan Dobler

Dan Dobler
Dept of Natural
Resources & Conservation
PO Box 201601
Helena, MT 59620
444 – 9726
ddobler@mt.gov

Mike Miller
MT Dept of Transportation
2701 Prospect Ave
Helena, MT 59620
444.6991
mikmiller@mt.gov

Lori Valdez

Lori Valadez
Natural Resources & Conservation Services
10 E Babcock, Room 443
Bozeman, MT 59715
587-6969
lori.valadez@mt.usda.gov

Dave Schultz better

Dave Schulz
MT Association of Counties
P.O. Box 278
Virginia City, MT 59755
843.4277
dschulz@madison.mt.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

**Open**
Fish, Wildlife & Parks
P.O. Box 200701
Helena, MT 59620

Floyd Thompson Better

Floyd Thompson
Bureau of Land Management
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101
406 896-5025
fthompson@blm.gov

Steve Shelly

Steve Shelly
US Forest Service
PO Box 7669
200 E. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59807
329.3041
sshelly@fs.fed.us